Home › Forums › Email Verification for WooCommerce › Will those who have registered be removed if I enable the automatic deletion? › Reply To: Will those who have registered be removed if I enable the automatic deletion?
September 20, 2020 at 8:23 pm #101178
If you leave the “enable email verification for already registered users” UNCHECKED, the already registered users will not be removed.
But anyway, it’s never a bad idea to make a backup first, specially when it’s related to users.