Recently, without changing any settings, users are blocked from login with verification link. When user clicks on verification link he receives account verified email but when he tries to log the message error for non verify users appears again.
Checking in the account dashboard I observe that state of unverify/verify doesn’t change even after receiving account verified email. (And users haven’t assigned role)
What could be the problem and How can this be resolved please?